Australia v Sri Lanka T20 Tickets17 Feb 2017 - 22 Feb 2017

Select Destination :   

Australia v Sri Lanka T20AUS v SL T20I Series

Australia cricket team will host Sri Lanka for a Twenty20 cricket series. Three T20Is will be played between the two teams from 17 to 22 February 2017 on Australian soil. The first T20 game will be played on 17 February at Melbourne Cricket Ground in Melbourne. The two sides will face each other in second T20I on 19 February at Simonds Stadium (Kardinia Park) in Geelong. The third and final match of series will be played on 22 February at Adelaide Oval in Adelaide. Eight T20Is have been played between Australia and Sri Lanka cricket teams, from which Sri Lanka have won six and lost two matches.

RSS Feed for Australia v Sri Lanka T20 Tickets