India v Australia 1st Test Tickets23 Feb 2017 - 27 Feb 2017

Select Destination :   

27 Feb
India TicketsAustralia Tickets
Monday @ 09:30 Feb 27, 2017

India v Australia 1st TestIND v AUS Test Series

India will welcome Australia next year to play a cricket series. The series consists of total four Test matches. The series will start at February 23, 2017 and conclude at 29 March, 2017. The first Test will be hosted at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium from February 23, 2017 to February 27, 2017. Total 90 Test matches have been played between India and Australia, out of which India could win 24 and had to face defeat in 40 while 1 Test match was tied and 25 Test matches were drawn.

RSS Feed for India v Australia 1st Test Tickets